Apartment Reviews for The Station Apartments in Littleton

4.7 | 30 Reviews

2100 West Berry Ave, Littleton, CO, 80120
(720) 328-5280

https://www.stationapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Littleton! At The Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
6/26/2021

The community manager is responsive, charismatic, and is a person of her word. The units and buildings are pretty standard for Denver but it??s Jackie that really mows down the competition. Seriously - do yourself a favor and check this place out.
P
6/13/2021

I've been a resident at the Station Apartments for 7 years of which Jackie Annunziata has been the Community Manager for two years! Jackie really cares for the safety and wellbeing of her tenants. She has always gone above and beyond with a timely response to my maintenance requests. Currently, The Stations is undergoing major renovations with installations in each unit: new windows, sliders, and balconies. And installation of new siding on all the buildings. Major upgrades! Jackie has been great with keeping her tenants up-to-date with advance notices, such as, when the construction crew will need to access our unit and what to expect, sending us friendly reminders, plus when our parking spaces were blocked off for a week by the crew she provided alternate free parking close to the property. It is a pleasure to live at The Stations which I contribute in large to Jackie's expertise in property management operations and her care and concerns for her residents!
P
6/13/2021

I've been a resident at the Station Apartments for 7 years of which Jackie Annunziata has been the Community Manager for two years! Jackie really cares for...
M
2/2/2021

We love it here! Maintenance is quick to respond and Jackie in the office is kind and helpful. Any issues we have had were resolved quickly. Thank you!
D
1/9/2020

Verified Resident

As life takes me to a new place I want thank The Station Apartments that have been my home for the past 3 years..My apartment felt more like a condo and the location in downtown Littleton with a short walk to the LightRail was perfect..The new management team is first rate and the remodeling project is beautiful..The apartments are a great value in today’s market..
The place has been a bit jumpy since new management, but it seems like it's in good hands.
N
9/23/2019

The place has been a bit jumpy since new management, but it seems like it's in good hands.
A
10/3/2017

A great place to live. Management and maintenance very professional. Close to downtown Main Street and lightrail Station. Have lived here 5 years and have had no complaints. Rents are reasonable considering the area
A
10/3/2017

A great place to live. Management and maintenance very professional. Close to downtown Main Street and lightrail Station. Have lived here 5 years and have had no complaints. Rents are reasonable considering the area
A
8/3/2017

A great place to live
A
8/3/2017

A great place to live
A
6/24/2014

These are called the Courtyards now. We moved here in January and have a two bedroom. It's been a wonderful experience. Our landlord, Chris, is really kind; maintenance is nice and quick--anything goes wrong, it's taken care of. The only complaint I have is that the windows are due for a redo. Some of them won't stay open without being propped up and the seals are weak. Besides that, this is a great location and safe place!
A
6/24/2014

These are called the Courtyards now. We moved here in January and have a two bedroom. It's been a wonderful experience. Our landlord, Chris, is really kind; maintenance is nice and quick--anything goes wrong, it's taken care of. The only complaint I have is that the windows are due for a redo. Some of them won't stay open without being propped up and the seals are weak. Besides that, this is a great location and safe place!