Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for The Station Apartments in Littleton

4.8 | 54 Reviews

2100 West Berry Ave, Littleton, CO, 80120
(720) 328-5280

https://www.stationapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Littleton! At The Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
J L
6/20/2023

I moved in recently and am very impressed with Jackie's (community manager) responsiveness and friendly demeanor. It would be awesome to receive a monthly newsletters on community happenings (neighborhood discounts for residence at local restaurants and bars, local events, community "get to know neighbors" events).
E
Encrouched
3/21/2023

Jackie was very helpful and welcoming!
T
Tony Manes
1/16/2023

Jackie is an outstanding person who went above & beyond to get me over some hurdles & into where I wanted to live. Excited to be living at The Station!
R
Rachel Dettloff
11/24/2022

Great communication and fast service. Our maintenance people are friendly and safe.
S
Shannon Robbins
10/10/2022

My husband and I loved living here from 2020-2022! Jackie, the manager is super personable and cares about her tenants, always willing to lend a hand. The location is fantastic as well
S
Shannon Robbins
10/10/2022

Verified Resident

My husband and I loved living here! Jackie is super personable and cares about her tenants, always willing to lend a hand. The location is fantastic as well
P
Patrick McCauley
9/24/2022

Jackie is amazing. Organized, responsive, thorough, and reliable. Great experience finding and moving into the Station Apts!
M
Michael Briefs
8/10/2022

Quick and easy! The Maintenance man knew exactly how to fix the situation and it was done quickly.
A
Amanda J
7/12/2022

Jackie and Mike are great! Super responsive and always willing to help, they are also super personable which has made the renting experience enjoyable.
M
Michael Trujillo
6/17/2022

Another prompt and excellent maintenance fix!! Thanks Jackie and Mike!
O
Olivia Herrera
5/5/2022

Verified Resident

I have only ever had a fantastic experience with Mike Boulden. Through all the maintenance request and just everyday interactions he’s a great worker and a very friendly person to see on a daily basis.
B
Bryan J Joy
5/3/2022

Verified Resident

I have lived here at the Station apartments now for 14 years!, Mike the maintenance man and Jackie the community manager are the best people for any service that might be needed or any questions I could have. It is a pleasure to live here knowing those two are here for all of us the residents! Thank you
D
Donoban Ramrez
4/28/2022

I lived here one year; is comfortable and very close to Downtown. The manager Jackie is very friendly and she helped me a lot everytime I had doubts
R
Rob Evans
11/17/2021

We really enjoyed living at the station. The location is amazing, and the apartment we rented was clean with brand new appliances. While the location and apartment were great I think it was Jackie and Mike (maintenance) who make this place what it is. They're quick to respond to issues and on top of it just really nice people in general and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend renting here.
J
Jaime Bakeman
10/14/2021

The Station is well run and in a great location. Even through construction, I enjoyed living there.
T
Thomas Rivera
6/26/2021

The community manager is responsive, charismatic, and is a person of her word. The units and buildings are pretty standard for Denver but it??s Jackie that really mows down the competition. Seriously - do yourself a favor and check this place out.
P
PS
6/13/2021

I've been a resident at the Station Apartments for 7 years of which Jackie Annunziata has been the Community Manager for two years! Jackie really cares for the safety and wellbeing of her tenants. She has always gone above and beyond with a timely response to my maintenance requests. Currently, The Stations is undergoing major renovations with installations in each unit: new windows, sliders, and balconies. And installation of new siding on all the buildings. Major upgrades! Jackie has been great with keeping her tenants up-to-date with advance notices, such as, when the construction crew will need to access our unit and what to expect, sending us friendly reminders, plus when our parking spaces were blocked off for a week by the crew she provided alternate free parking close to the property. It is a pleasure to live at The Stations which I contribute in large to Jackie's expertise in property management operations and her care and concerns for her residents!
P
Paula S.
6/13/2021

I've been a resident at the Station Apartments for 7 years of which Jackie Annunziata has been the Community Manager for two years! Jackie really cares for...
M
Makenzie Fairchild
2/2/2021

We love it here! Maintenance is quick to respond and Jackie in the office is kind and helpful. Any issues we have had were resolved quickly. Thank you!
D
Donna
1/9/2020

Verified Resident

As life takes me to a new place I want thank The Station Apartments that have been my home for the past 3 years..My apartment felt more like a condo and the location in downtown Littleton with a short walk to the LightRail was perfect..The new management team is first rate and the remodeling project is beautiful..The apartments are a great value in today’s market..
N
Nicholas Dodge Film & Photo
9/23/2019

The place has been a bit jumpy since new management, but it seems like it's in good hands.
N
Nicholas Dodge
9/23/2019

The place has been a bit jumpy since new management, but it seems like it's in good hands.
A
Ana Jorda
10/3/2017

A great place to live. Management and maintenance very professional. Close to downtown Main Street and lightrail Station. Have lived here 5 years and have had no complaints. Rents are reasonable considering the area
A
Amanda Fox
8/3/2017

A great place to live
A
Amanda Benton
6/24/2014

These are called the Courtyards now. We moved here in January and have a two bedroom. It's been a wonderful experience. Our landlord, Chris, is really kind; maintenance is nice and quick--anything goes wrong, it's taken care of. The only complaint I have is that the windows are due for a redo. Some of them won't stay open without being propped up and the seals are weak. Besides that, this is a great location and safe place!